ShowMe WorldCare End User Manual
Security Measures in ShowMe WorldCare
DHSS automatically logs users out of systems after 15 minutes of inactivity. It is strongly recommended that users save frequently, especially before stepping away. Any entered data that has not been saved will be lost if the user gets automatically logged out. The ALT+S shortcut can be used to save from anywhere within a record.
Any account with no activity for 180 days will be inactivated. An end user with an inactivated account must submit a new ASAP to regain access to the system.