Board Members*

  • Michael Levitt, President
  • Dr. Naveed Razzaque, Vice President
  • Phyllis Stayton, Secretary
  • C. Michael Roth
  • Janice Unger
  • Don Yost
  • Ann Harris
  • Alexis Roam
  • Dean Linneman, Director, Division of Regulation & Licensure

Board Liaison - Sally McKee, Board Coordinator

* Board members may be contacted through the board office.

Meeting Dates

Note - to ensure your application will be presented at a board meeting, it is suggested to mail it approximately 6 weeks prior to the board meeting date.  This will ensure timely review and processing.

  • June 27, 2018
  • August 22, 2018 (tentative)

* Meeting dates are subject to change.