Committee

To submit events for calendar- send invite to: missouri.ems@gmail.com

David Gustafson, DO (Committee Chair)
17605 East 36th St. Court
Independence, MO 64055
paladinms@comcast.net
(816) 651-8631
Medical Director

Shane Lockard, EMT-P (Chair)
PO Box 73
Warrensburg, MO 64093
slockard@jocoamb.com
(660) 747-5735
Paramedic

Ruby Mehrer, RN, BSN (Member of the SAC)
1558 Canterbury Lane
Liberty, MO 64068
ruby@lifeflighteagle.org
816-781-4374
Flight Program Representative, Nurse

Noreen Felich, RN
Children’s Mercy Hospital
24th at Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
nfelich@cmh.edu
816-234-3517 (office)
Nurse, Pediatric Care, Trauma Coordinator

W. Kent Cantrell
106 S Kent
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
kcantrell@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us
(816) 637-2826
Fire Chief

Lori Davis
PO Box 1354
Warsaw, MO 65355
lori.davis@nkch.org
(660) 438-4050
Nurse

R. Craig Faith, EMT-P
211 SW Opal
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
cfaith@jkv.org
(816) 525-2299
Paramedic

Brett Kirchoff, EMT-P
PO Box 211
Alma, MO 64001
Paramedic

George Poulignot, III
22004 Gracie Dr
Peculiar, MO 64078
Captain307@embarqmail.com
(816) 214-2166
MO State Fire Marshall’s Office

Matthew Cushman, EMT-P
10400 East 72nd St
Raytown, MO 64133
Cush69@msn.com
(816) 737-8801
Paramedic

Michael McGee, RN
St. Luke’s Hospital
4401 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
mmcgee@saint-lukes.org
(816) 932-2459
Trauma Program Manager

(Updated August 2013)