Statewide Programs

You may use the searchable map below to locate dental services in your area. Please note the map contains local dental resources identified by the Missouri Oral Health Program. Please also reference the other links listed above for a more inclusive list of available resources. Also, resources are not available for every county, so it may be helpful to click on multiple counties to locate resources for your region.

Click on a county to see the programs/services in your area. (Services are not available in every county)

Kansas City St. Louis City Reynolds County Montgomery County Audrain County Callaway County Cole County Osage County Gasconade County Franklin County Crawford County Washington County Perry County Ste Genevieve County St Francois County Madison County Iron County Dent County Pulaski County Phelps County Maries County Miller County Camden County Laclede County Dallas County Webster County Wright County Texas County Shannon County Carter County Wayne County Bollinger County Cape Girardeau County Scott County Mississippi County Stoddard County New Madrid County Pemiscot County Dunklin County Butler County Ripley County Oregon County Howell County Douglas County Ozark County Taney County Stone County Barry County Lawrence County Greene County Dade County Polk County Cedar County St Clair County Hickory County Benton County Henry County Morgan County Moniteau County Cooper County Pettis County Johnson County Lafayette County Saline County Howard County Boone County Randolph County Chariton County Jefferson County St Louis County St Charles County Warren County Lincoln County Pike County Ralls County Monroe County Marion County Shelby County Knox County Lewis County Clark County Scotland County Macon County Adair County Schuyler County Linn County Sullivan County Putnam County Carroll County Livingston County Ray County Caldwell County Daviess County Grundy County Mercer County Harrison County Clay County Clinton County DeKalb County Gentry County Worth County Nodaway County Atchison County Holt County Andrew County Buchanan County Platte County Jackson County Cass County Bates County Vernon County Barton County Jasper County Newton County McDonald County Christian County

Partnership for Hope Waiver

The Partnership for Hope Waiver is the result of a partnership among Missouri Department of Mental Health’s Division of Developmental Disabilities, Missouri Department of Social Services’ MO HealthNet Division, and the Missouri Association of County Developmental Disabilities Services. This waiver can serve adults and children and has an annual total waiver service cost limit per participant of $12,000. Eligibility requirements for participants include being eligible for Missouri Medicaid, residing in a participating county, and meeting crisis criteria. Please visit their website for complete information on the program and its eligibility requirements.