Contact Information

Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee



William A. Krodinger, Chair


Marsha M. Campbell, Vice-Chair

Kansas City

Judith O'Connor

St. Charles

T. Martin Vollmar, MD

St. Louis

(Gubernatorial appointment - 1 vacancy)


Senator Michael Parson


Representative Penny Hubbard

St. Louis

Representative Caleb Jones


Additional information about the Committee can be accessed here.
Persons interested in becoming a member of the committee can find more information here.

Certificate of Need Program Staff

Committee Legal Counsel

All correspondence should be sent to:
Certificate of Need Program
Phone: 573-751-6403 ~ Fax: 573-751-7894
3418 Knipp Drive, Suite F, P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102

All correspondence received is public information.

A map to CON office for deliveries and meetings can be accessed here.

Hearing-impaired persons may contact the department through Missouri Relay at 800-735-2966.