Missouri Cannabis Regulation Collaborative Members July 2024

Elani Barber, Conti Corp Labs Ross Bearman, Cloud TEN LLC Traci Black, Humansville Hub Michele Bowman, OXG LLC Stephanie Cernicek, Mana Supply Co. Diana Coats, Bootheel Cannacare Columbia Alissa Farguhar, Clovr Extraction Austin Fitzgerald, Proper Cannabis Jacob Fletcher, Cloud Cover Cannabis Erik Hackett, Green Releaf James Hartman, Big Time Logistics Mark Hendren, Flora Farms Nicholas Higbee, Verts Neighborhood Dispensary Steven Johnson, William Herrick, LLC Ty Klein, C4 Andrew Lammert, Daybreak Jennifer McGuire, CAMP Cannabis Nico Pento, Elevate Cannabis Nicholas Rinella, Hippos, LLC Amanda Schott, Fly-Hi Christopher Sellers, CLS Med-Can Logistics LLC Thomas Shifflett, FDL Labs Leonard Volner, North Glenda White, Missouri Wellness, LLC Lilly Wilson, Franklin's Stash House

Lea Yohe, Hippie Chick Cannabis Co.