Minutes | Committee

Calendar

To submit events for calendar- send invite to: missouri.ems@gmail.com

Minutes

None at this time.

Committee

Douglas J.E. Schuerer, MD (Committee Chair)
Washington University, School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Ave
Campus Box 8109
St Louis, MO 63110
314-362-5472
Trauma Medical Director

Joan Eberhardt, RN, BSN, MA (Member of the SAC)
16 Williamsburg
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Joan-Eberhardt@ssmhc.com
314-344-6390 (office)
Nurse, Trauma Coordinator

David Lewis, EMT-P
St. Charles Fire Department
St. Charles, MO
David.lewis@stcharlescitymo.gov
(636) 949-3143
Medical Department Chief

Julie Nash (Dobbs), RN, MSN
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza Mailstop #90-72-417
St. Louis, MO 63110
Jld1247@bjc.org
314-362-9175 (office)
Trauma and Acute Care Services

Antoinette Kanne, RN, MS, TNS
621 S New Ballas Rd, Ste 560A
St Louis, MO  63141
kannAF@stlo.mercy.net
314-251-1574 (office)
Nurse Trauma Coordinator

Judith Landvatter, RN, BSN, TNS
18532 Melrose Ridge Dr
Wildwood, MO 63038
jml0881@bjc.org
314-458-3201
Nurse, Pediatric Care

Helen Sandkuhl, RN, MSN, CEN, TNS
St Louis University Hospital
3635 Vista at Grand
St Louis, MO 63110
Helen.sandkuhl@tenetstl.com
314-577-8774 (office)
Director of Nursing Emergency Services

Michele Meyer, CEO
Des Peres Hospital
2345 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St Louis, MO 63122
Michele.meyer@tenethealth.com
314-966-9135 (Office)
314-966-9274 (fax)
314-267-6230 (Cell)
Hospital Administrator

Taz Meyer, BS, EMT-P
P.O. Box 1431
St. Peters, MO 63376
tmeyer@sccad.com
636-441-1354 x1208 (Office)
636-262-9601 (Cell)
Operations Coordinator Ambulance Service/Training Entity

Brad Perry, EMT-P
Des Peres Dept of Public Safety
1000 N Ballas Road
Des Peres, MO 63131-3706
bperry@desperesmo.org
314-835-6200
Ambulance service, Paramedic, Law Enforcement

Martin S Keller, MD
Washington University, School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Ave
Campus Box 8109
St Louis, MO 63110
kellerm@wudosis.wustl.edu
314-454-6022 (Office)
Medical Director of Trauma, Pediatric Surgery

Karen Sagehorn, RN, CFRN
ARCH Air Medical
St Louis, MO 63110
ksagehorn@airmethods.com
314-655-4096 (Office)
314-458-0962 (Cell)
Nurse, Flight Program Representative

Heather Seemann, NR/CCEMT-P, FR-C, MLT (ASCP)
3144 Halliday Ave
St Louis, MO 63118
sammedic71@hotmail.com
314-973-3129
EMS Manager, Paramedic

Joseph E Piskulic, EMT-P
2646 Ryan Rd
Arnold, MO 63010
medic63010@yahoo.com
636-287-3554
314-393-3756 (Cell)
Paramedic

Laura L Kuensting, MSN(R), RN, CPNP
5011 Ivondale Lane
St Louis, MO 63129
laura@kuensting.net
314-894-7102
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Cary Spiegel, Deputy Chief
Monarch Fire Protection Dist
13725 Olive Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63017-2601
314-514-0900 (Office)
314-514-0696 (Fax)
Fire Services, Paramedic

Richard Dandridge
Warren County Ambulance Dist
604 Fairgrounds Rd
Warrenton, MO 63383-4420
wcadmin@centurytel.net
636-456-8413 (Office)
636-456-1147 (Fax)
Paramedic

V. William Hollo, Jr, EMT-P
603 Evans Avenue
St Louis, MO 63122
314-966-4622
Paramedic

(Updated August 2013)