Calendar

To submit events for calendar- send invite to: missouri.ems@gmail.com

Committee

Dr. Lynthia (Andrews) Bowman
Chair of Emergency Medicine
Mosaic Life Care
5325 Faraon Street
St Joseph, MO 64506
816-271-6122
E-Mail: lynthia.bowman@mymlc.com

Art Maxwell, EMT-P
PO Box 182
Bethany, Mo 64424
660-425-6319 (office)
660-868-0468 (cell)
ntaamb@grm.net
Service Director

William Meeker, EMT
PO Box F
Laredo, Mo 64652
660-206-3225 (office)
417-269-6849 (fax)
alpha1bill@hotmail.com
Fire Service, Ambulance Service, Paramedic, Training Entity

Wallace Patrick, RN (Member of SAC)
3701 Wheatridge Dr
St Joseph, Mo 64506
816-271-6122 (office)
816-387-3908 (cell)
Wally.patrick@heartland-health.com
Nurse, Trauma Coordinator

Sharon Smith, RN
2201 Elephant Trail
St Joseph, Mo 64506
816-390-2188 (cell)
Sharon.smith@heartland-health.com
Nurse, Training Entity

Rose Barns, EMT-P
PO Box 201, 111 E 4th
Stewartsville, Mo 64490
816-669-3642 (home)
816-724-1107 (cell)
Rose024@centurytel.net
District Manager

LaRee Lager, EMT
38104 Keystone Rd
Barnard, Mo 64423
660-652-4024
ncad2@classicnet.net
EMT, Nodaway Co Ambulance

Larry R. Staggs Jr., RN
Director of Trauma and Stroke Services
Mosaic Life Care
St. Joseph, MO
(816) 271-6707
Ray.staggs@mymlc.com

Gene Bradley, EMT-P
802 S Washington
Oregon, Mo 64473
816-261-8469 (cell)
gbradley@ahambulance.org
Executive Director

Barbara Shupe, EMT-P
4554 387th St
Stanberry, Mo 64489
660-582-9137 (cell)
barbshupe@hotmail.com
Administrator

 

Joseph Colwell, EMT-P
701 Harmon
St Joseph, Mo 64504
816-390-6559 (cell)
816-271-7029 (office)
Joseph.colwell@heartland-health.com
Education Coordinator

Blake Rudel, Director/Paramedic
Andrew County Ambulance District
206 N Third St
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: (816)324-3341
Fax: (816)324-0162
acadrudel@gmail.com

Chief Darrell Wright
Chillicothe Fire Dept.
700 2nd St.
Chillicothe MO, 64601
ph. 660-646-2139
fax. 660-646-2196 dwright@chillicothecity.org

John Barclay
Chief of EMS - NTA Ambulance District
1000 S. 25th St.
P.O. Box 182
Bethany, MO 64424
Ph. 660-425-6319
Fax 660-425-7019
Email: ntatrain@grm.net