State Advisory Council On EMS

NEW! SAC Calendar 2014

Minutes

January 28, 2014 - March 25, 2014

Lynthia B. Andrews, DO., Chair
Chair of Emergency Medicine
Heartland Regional Medical Center
5325 Faraon Street
St Joseph, MO 64506
816-271-6122
E-Mail: lynthia.andrews@heartland-health.com

David K. Tan, M.D., Vice Chair
Assist Professor & Chief
Washington University EMS
660 S. Euclid Ave., Campus Box 8072
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-362-7977
E-Mail: tan@abbottems.org or dtan@wustl.edu

Mark Alexander
Director
Cox Health EMS
1423 N. Jefferson Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
417-269-3002 Fax 417-269-3003
E-Mail: mark.alexander@coxhealth.com

Ben Chlapek, EMT-P
Deputy Chief
Central Jackson Co Fire Protection
805 NE Jefferson Street
Blue Springs, MO 64014
816-229-2522
E-mail: bchlapek@cjcfpd.org

Ruby Mehrer, RN
LifeFlight Eagle
1558 Canterbury Lane
Liberty, MO 64068
816-283-9710 
E-Mail: ruby@lifeflighteagle.org

Joan Eberhardt, RN, BSN, MA, FAEN
St. Louis University/MO ENA/EMS
Admin Dir-Trauma/Emergency Management
16 Williamsburg
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-344-6390
E-Mail: Joan_Eberhardt@ssmhc.com

Wally Patrick, R.N.
Emergency Management Coordinator
Heartland Regional Medical Center
3701 Wheatridge Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-271-6870 
E-Mail: wally.patrick@heartland-health.com

Sam Schneider, EMT-P
Fire Chief
Lebanon Fire Department
PO Box 111
Lebanon, MO 65536
417-532-2104
E-Mail: lebfire@llion.org

Helen Sandkuhl, RN, MSN, CEN, TNS, FAEN
Director of Nursing, Emergency Services
St. Louis University Hospital
4943 Shaw Ave
St Louis, MO 63110
314-577-8774
E-Mail: helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com

Eric Latimer, EMT-B
Captain
Springfield Fire Department
1801 West Finley River Dr
Nixa, MO 65714
417-848-1228
E-Mail: ericiaff152@yahoo.com